## National Judicial Academy P-1447: Refresher Course for POCSO Courts 5<sup>th</sup> – 6<sup>th</sup> April, 2025 <u>Participants List</u>

| Sl.No | High Court                    | Name of Participants                      | Address  |
|-------|-------------------------------|---|--|
| 1     | Allahabad                     | Mr. Sudeep Kumar Jaiswal                  | Additional District Judge, Shahjahanpur,<br>Uttar Pradesh        |
| 2     | Allahabad                     | Mr. Manraj Singh                          | Additional District Judge, (POCSO), Auraiya,<br>Uttar Pradesh    |
| 3     | Andhra Pradesh                | Ms. N. Santhi                             | District Judge, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh                         |
| 4     | Andhra Pradesh                | Ms. K. Sreedevi                           | District Judge, Kakinada. Andhra Pradesh                         |
| 5     | Bombay                        | Ms. Surekha R. Patil                      | District Judge, Beed, Maharashtra                                |
| 6     | Bombay                        | Ms. Anjali Vishwajit Choudhari<br>Inamdar | District Judge-1, Thane, Maharashtra                             |
| 7     | Calcutta                      | Ms. Chandraprova Chakraborty              | Additional District Judge, Hooghly, West Bengal                  |
| 8     | Calcutta                      | Ms. Suparna Bandyopadhyay                 | Additional District & Sessions Judge, Asansol,<br>West Bengal    |
| 9     | Chhattisgarh                  | Ms. Pooja Jaiswal                         | Additional District Judge, (POCSO), Bilaspur,<br>Chhattisgarh    |
| 10    | Chhattisgarh                  | Mr. Kamlesh Jagdalla                      | District & Additional Sessions Judge, Ambikapur,<br>Chhattisgarh |
| 11    | Delhi                         | Mr. Devendra Kumar Sharma                 | Additional Sessions Judge (POCSO), Delhi,<br>New Delhi           |
| 12    | Delhi                         | Ms. Harleen Singh                         | Additional Sessions Judge, Delhi, New Delhi                      |
| 13    | Gujarat                       | Ms. Minal Nihal Gadkari                   | Principal District Judge, Mahisagar, Gujarat                     |
| 14    | Gujarat                       | Mr. Sunil Padmakar Rahatkar               | Additional District Judge, Nadiad, Gujarat                       |
| 15    | Himachal Pradesh              | Ms. Sheetal Sharma                        | Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mandi,<br>Himachal Pradesh |
| 16    | Himachal Pradesh              | Mr. Ramnik Sharma                         | Additional Sessions Judge (POCSO), Solan,<br>Himachal Pradesh    |
| 17    | Jammu & Kashmir<br>and Ladakh | Mr. Yash Paul Sharma                      | District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir              |
| 18    | Jammu & Kashmir<br>and Ladakh | Ms. Umi Kulsoom                           | District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir           |
| 19    | Jharkhand                     | Mr. Santosh Anand Prasad                  | Special Judge (POCSO), Chaibasa, Jharkhand                       |
| 20    | Jharkhand                     | Mr. Devesh Kumar Tripathi                 | Special Judge (POCSO), Bokaro, Jharkhand                         |
| 21    | Karnataka                     | Mr. Chennappa Gouda                       | Additional District & Sessions Judge, Belagavi,<br>Karnataka     |

| 22 | Karnataka        | Mr. K. Rajesh Karnam     | District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka                      |
|----|------------------|--------------------------|--|
| 23 | Kerala           | Mr. Sirajudheen P.A.     | Special Judge, FTSC (POCSO), Chalakkudy, Kerala                      |
| 24 | Kerala           | Ms. Vinitha V.           | Special Judge, FTSC (POCSO), Kodungallur,<br>Kerala                  |
| 25 | Madhya Pradesh   | Ms. Abhilasha N. Mawar   | District Judge (POCSO), Jabalpur,<br>Madhya Pradesh                  |
| 26 | Madhya Pradesh   | Ms. Shashi Singh         | District Judge, Narmadapuram, Madhya Pradesh                         |
| 27 | Madras           | Mr. G. Kulasekaran       | District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu                               |
| 28 | Madras           | Ms. M. Vinodha           | Sessions Judge, Villupuram, Tamil Nadu                               |
| 29 | Manipur          | Mr. Samom Ibjen          | District & Sessions Judge, Thoubal, Manipur                          |
| 30 | Manipur          | Mr. N. Keertichand Singh | District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur, Manipur                        |
| 31 | Meghalaya        | Ms. Swapna G. Momin      | Special Judge (POCSO), East Khasi Hills,<br>Meghalaya                |
| 32 | Orissa           | Ms. Sunanda Padhy        | Additional District Judge, Balangir, Odisha                          |
| 33 | Patna            | Mr. Maheshwar Dubey      | District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jamui, Bihar                   |
| 34 | Patna            | Dr. Kishor Kunal         | District & Additional Sessions Judge, Samastipur,<br>Bihar           |
| 35 | Punjab & Haryana | Ms. Archna Kamboj        | Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalandhar,<br>Punjab           |
| 36 | Punjab & Haryana | Ms. Neeru Kamboj         | Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nuh,<br>Haryana                |
| 37 | Rajasthan        | Mr. Surendra Khare       | Special Sessions Judge (POCSO), Sri Ganganagar,<br>Rajasthan         |
| 38 | Rajasthan        | Ms. Meena Awasthi        | Judge (POCSO), Jaipur, Rajasthan                                     |
| 39 | Sikkim           | Ms. Ranjeeta Pradhan     | District & Sessions Judge, Pakyong, Sikkim                           |
| 40 | Telangana        | Ms. K. Uma Devi          | Additional District Judge, Khammam, Telangana                        |
| 41 | Telangana        | Ms. B. Aparnadevi        | Chairman, LRAT-cum-I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Telangana |
| 42 | Tripura          | Mr. Surya Deo Singh      | Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tripura                        |
| 43 | Tripura          | Mr. Amrendra Kumar Singh | Additional District Judge, Unakoti, Tripura                          |
| 44 | Uttarakhand      | Ms. Sangeeta Rani        | Additional District Judge, Rudrapur,<br>Uttarakhand                  |